some image

Manufacturers & Reps

AB&I
7825 San Leandro Street
Oakland, CA 94621-2598
510/632-3467
FAX: 510/632-8035
Mr. Michael Lowe
Email: michael.lowe@abifoundry.com
www.ABIFOUNDRY.com

 

AMERICAN STANDARD WATER HTRS.
561 New York Drive
Ponoma, CA 91768
909/670-7092
FAX: 909/392-7302
Mr. James Hilton
Email: hilton.jim@verizon.net

 

ANVIL INTERNATIONAL
25241 Leicester
Mission Viejo, CA 92692
(949) 636-6148
Mr. Brian Reef
Email: breef@anvilintl.com
Mr. Tony Blake
(916) 849-6373
Email: tblake@anvilintl.com

 

AQUA PRODUCTS GROUP/ TOMIKO
1615 West 10th Street, Unit 2
Antioch, CA 94509
925/754-5686
FAX: 925/754-5691
Mr. Nicholas Gianni
Email: Ngianni@tomikoinc.com
Mr. Brian Woodhams
Email: Bwoodhams@tomikoinc.com

 

BEMIS
300 Mill Street
PO Box 901
Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085
920/467-5574
Mr. Randy Grebel
Email: Randy.Grebel@Bemismfg.com

 

BRADFORD WHITE
725 Talamore Drive
Ambler, PA 19002
Mr. Trevor Watters
1-800-523-2931
Fax: (215) 641-1612

 

BRASSCRAFT, A Masco Co.
215 North Smith
Corona, CA 92880
909/605-2361
Fax: 909/605-2362
Mr. Jack Allen
Email: jallen@brasscrafthq.com

 

CHARLOTTE PIPE AND FOUNDRY
PO BOX 35430
Charlotte, NC 28235
800/438-6091
Fax: 800/553-1605
Mr. Dave Heinemann
Email: dheinemann@charlottepipe.com
www.charlottepipe.com

 

ELKAY SALES, INC.
2222 Camden Court
Oak Brook, IL 60523-4674
(630) 574-8484

 

FLOW MASTER LLC
246 Calle Pintoresco
San Clemente, CA 92672
(949) 366-4567
Fax: (949) 366-4560
Mr. James Carder
Email: j.carder@flowmstr.com

 

FLUIDMASTER INC.
30800 Rancho Viejo Road
San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
(949) 400-7403
Mr. Jeff Peterson
Email: jpeterson@fluidmaster.com

 

GRUNDFOS PUMPS
4392 Torrey Pines Drive
Chino Hills, CA 91709
714/349-9585
Mr. Gordon Reel
Email: GReel@grundfos.com

 

IN SINK ERATOR
12376 Lakeside Avenue
Lakeside, CA 92040
800/558-5712 ext. 4632
FAX: 619/390-0209
Mr. Keith Rizzo
Email: Keith.Rizzo@emerson.com

 

IPEX USA LLC
11402 East 53rd Ave #200
Denver, CO 80239
303/373-1918
Fax: 303/373-1923
Mr. Paul Sheppard
Email: psheppard@canplas.com
www.canplas.com

 

JOMAR VALVE
7243 Miller Drive
Warren, MI 48092
(586) 268-1220
FAX: (800) 628-4194
Mr. Adam Stier, National Sales Mgr.
Email: Adam.Stier@Jomar.com

 

THE KEENEY MANUFACTURING CO.
1170 Main Street
Newington, CT 06111
(800) 243-0526
FAX: (860) 665-0374
Karen Fox, ext. 209
Email: kfox@upt.com
Dawn Lawson, ext. 298
Email: dlawson@upt.com
Brian Suriner, ext. 335
Email: bsuriner@upt.com

 

KLIMAN SALES, INC.
1245 North 5th Street
San Jose, CA 95112
408/275-1784
FAX: 408/275-8906
Mr. Jerry Kliman, CEO
Mr. Corey Kliman, President
Email: Corey@Klimansales.com
www.klimansales.com

 

MATERIAL SURVEY ASSOCIATES
850 South Van Ness Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94110
415/821-4303
Fax: 415/821-0371
Mr. Jeff Schneider
Email: jschneider@materialsurvey.com

 

MEGA WESTERN
423 Colgate Way
San Mateo, CA 94402
510/331-2776
Fax: 650/340-7231
Mr. Frank Mullin
Email: FMullin@megawestern.com
Mr. Michael Smith
Mr. Todd Talbot
www.megawestern.com

 

MERSCH BUDCO & ASSOCIATES
167 Constitution Drive
Menlo Park, CA 94025
650/566-9260
FAX: 650/566-9266
Mr. Bob Richert
Email: Bob@mersch-budco.com
Mr. Marc Santo
Email: Marc@mersch-budco.com

 

MOEN FAUCETS
9226 Calle Del Rey
Gilroy, CA 95020
(408) 763-0990
FAX: (408) 842-7913
Mr. Keith Cornaggia
Email: keith.cornaggia@moen.com

 

MUELLER INDUSTRIES
8285 Tournament Drive
Memphis, TN 38125
(408) 693-4903
Andrew H. Mason
Email: ahmason@MuellerIndustries.com

 

NewAge CASTING COMPANY
829 Oneonta Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90065
(213) 272-2169
Mr. Guru Singh
Email: guru@newagecasting.com

 

OSBORNE COMPANY
6672 Patterson Pass Road
Livermore, CA 94550
(925) 449-1700
Mr. Ashley Messier
Email: ashley@osborneco-inc.com
John Osborne
Email: John@osborneco-inc.com
Bill Schwartz
Email: Bill@osborneco-inc.com
Chris Gillespie
Email: Chris@osborneco-inc.com

 

PARAMOUNT SALES
7650 Marathon Dr., Ste F
Livermore, CA 94550
925/373-0817
Mr. Brad Mackey, President
Email: bmackey@paramountsales.biz
www.PARAMOUNTSALES.biz

 

PLUMBING PRODUCTS GROUP
25050 Industrial Blvd.
Hayward, CA 94545
(510) 781-4800
Fax: (510) 781-4806
Mr. Tom Tan
Email: ttan@ppg-sales.com
Mr. Tony Gonzalez
Email: tgonzalez@ppg-sales.com

 

R.D. Kincaide, Inc.
3070 Bay Vista Ct., Suite A
Benicia, CA 94510
707/745-3655
Fax: 707/745-2059
Mr. Tim Kincaide
email: tim@rv-k.com
Mr. Jeff Kincaide
email: jeff@rv-k.com

 

REPCOR
2455 Mercantile Dr. Ste #100
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
916/386-2233
Mr. Dean Cummings
Email: dean@repcor1.com
Mr. Dave Johnson
Email: davej@repcor1.com
Mr. Mark Freed
(209) 613-8598
Email: Mark@repcor1.com

 

REP WEST
2700 Mercantile Dr. Ste #100
Rancho Cordova, CA 95742
916/386-7500
Fax: 916/386-7506
Mr. Tom Alkire
Email: tja@rep-west.com

 

SIGNATURE SALES INC.
9182 Stellar Court
Corona, CA 92883
(951) 549-1000
Fax: (951) 549-0015
Mr. Todd Winchester
(949) 241-5014
Email: toddw@signaturesalesinc.com

 

SYMMONS INDUSTRIES
5300 Clearbrook Drive
Concord, CA 94521
(925) 989-3290
Mr. Kevin Moran
Email: KMoran@symmons.com

 

UNIVERSAL SPECIALTIES
30081 Ahern Avenue
Union City, CA 94587
510/489-3444
FAX: 510/487-8174
Ms. Nelda Vasquez
E-mail: Universalspecialties@yahoo.com
Web: www.universalspecialties.net

 

WARD MANUFACTURING
167 W. Avenida Alessandro
San Clemente, CA 92672
(949) 424-9556
Ms. Jamie Watt
Email: jamie.watt@wardmfg.com

 

WINFIELD PRODUCTS
1280 E. 9th Street
Pomona, CA 91766
(330) 718-7568
Mr. Joseph Attalla
Mr. Nelson Li
Email: JoeAttalla@winfieldproducts.com

 

ZURIER COMPANY
6147- A Industrial Way
Livermore, CA 94551
(925) 449-5858
FAX: (925) 449-7878
Mr. John Reilly
Mr. Steve Norton
Mr. Scott Polterock
www.zurier.com

 

ZURIER COMPANY
1365 Shady Tree Lane
Meadow Vista, CA 95722
916/660-9364
FAX: 916/660-9761
Mr. John Reilly
Email: JohnR@Zurier.com